I like Maxwell Snow…

I’ll admit, I discover this artist by faffing on Internet… and while I was looking for more information about him online, I get a little bit confused as I wasn’t sure if this Maxwell was a fashion designer, photograph, same as Max Snow, same person seated next to an Olsen girl (?), brother of Dash Snow (?)

Truth is, I don’t care about that much: I usually like the pictures with his name next to it, and this is enough for me.
I like his portraits, his black and white, the collages… It all brings you in another world, a kind of crazy one, often violent but without being shocking, and very American in my view for the light and theme chosen.
Nothing extraordinary either but still… it works!!!

http://www.maxwellsnow.com/
http://maxsnow.blogspot.com/

Maxwell Snow, Portrait (Iggy Pop), (?) 
Maxwell Snow, Untitled TBT, 2013
Maxwell Snow, Editorial, (?) 

 

Maxwell, Snow, the Lady of Shalott, (?) 

 

Maxwell Snow, New York (Pleasure!), 2016 (?)
Leave a Reply

